Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 29
FHS Spring Production: All Shook Up
District Auditorium
Fri, Apr 30
FHS Spring Production: All Shook Up
District Auditorium
Sat, May 1
FHS Spring Production: All Shook Up
District Auditorium
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Wed, May 19
Fri, May 21
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29


DISTRICT One Page Calendars

2020-2021

 

2021-2022

 


FPS Printed District Calendar

Click to view District Calendar

Please note: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, events printed in this calendar are subject to change. Please check the Online Calendar (left) for updates to previously scheduled events.

Upcoming Events