Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
ECFE Spring Session begins
Fridley Community Center
Hayes Better Together Parent Group
-
Hayes Elementary School
Tue, Apr 2
School Board Work Session
-
Fridley Community Center
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Free Family Movie Night
District auditorium
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
No ECFE Classes
Fridley Community Center
Tiger Club Closed
Fridley Community Center
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Hayes spirit day - tie dye day
Hayes Elementary School
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
School Board Work Session
-
Fridley Community Center
School Board Public Forum
-
Fridley Community Center
School Board Business Meeting
-
Fridley Community Center
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts ALC Conferences
-
Fridley Moore Lake Area Learning Center
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts FHS Spring Play
-
District auditorium
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts FHS Spring Play
-
District auditorium
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts FHS Spring Play
-
District auditorium
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts RLS PTO Meeting
-
Stevenson Elementary School
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts FHS Conferences
-
Fridley High School
Subscribe to Alerts Preschool STEM Night
-
Fridley Community Center
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts FHS Prom Grand March
District auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts FHS Prom
-


DISTRICT One Page Calendar

2023-24

2024-25


FPS Printed District Calendar

Click to view the Fridley 2023-24 printed District Calendar

Please note: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, events printed in this calendar are subject to change. Please check the Online Calendar (left) for updates to previously scheduled events.

Upcoming Events

-
Fridley Moore Lake Area Learning Center
-
Stevenson Elementary School